Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Farthing

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Farthing

4.7 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabriel Edwards

Gabriel Edwards

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Mrs. Farthing sat down and explained all the numbers on my insurance policies, that up until that point were just numbers to me. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Sandra Taylor

Sandra Taylor

July 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Met with Katie. Very nice young woman. My insurance needs were all met with ease,so I changed from my old company to State Farm. Much better deal than what I had with the old company. Would definitely recommend this company and especially my new agent."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Bob Smith

Bob Smith

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are the best insurance agency in Lancaster! Wanda Carlson"
Profile photo of Tim Wiseman

Tim Wiseman

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and professional. Resolved claim faster than expected."
Profile photo of carlos kelley

carlos kelley

October 16, 2021

3  out of  5
"They are pretty fair on prices and very friendly workers"
Profile photo of Sherry Webb

Sherry Webb

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and always friendly"
Profile photo of Rex Boling

Rex Boling

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"My needs have always been met in a timely matter and service is great. Much better than other companies"
Profile photo of Robert Long

Robert Long

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency goes above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of and happy with the service they provide. They are my favorite of any agency I've ever dealt with, not to mention the fact that they save me lots of money."
Profile photo of Christopher Vandierdendonck

Christopher Vandierdendonck

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped with everything I needed help with"
Profile photo of Susan Hall

Susan Hall

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We met Katie Farthing at a community event before switching to State Farm. We were impressed with her love and support for community and local businesses. She really cares about her customers. State Farm rates saved us significant money. We definitely recommend Katie Farthing State Farm."
Profile photo of Ron Goens

Ron Goens

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Todd Montgomery is the best always helpful."
Profile photo of Anne Weiskircher

Anne Weiskircher

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 40 years and this current agency for about 4 years. Katie Farthing and her staff are quick to respond to any inquiries or changes to any of our policies. They are always professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Gregory Gabbard jr

Gregory Gabbard jr

April 3, 2021

4  out of  5
"Helped me tremendously"
Profile photo of Anna Beeles

Anna Beeles

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff always very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of dudley hacker

dudley hacker

February 4, 2020

2  out of  5
"Was confusion & over charged. Then was not refunded."
Profile photo of Jay Dee

Jay Dee

January 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"From all i can tell so far this is a great place to insure .y ride."
Profile photo of Susie Daugherty

Susie Daugherty

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and very friendly"
Profile photo of Jackie Tuttle

Jackie Tuttle

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Katie is great and she always their to help you"
Profile photo of Dongayla Dobson

Dongayla Dobson

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful caring sweet agent. Goes above and beyond for all of her customers!"
Profile photo of Gary Payne

Gary Payne

August 6, 2019

4  out of  5
"Have been good to deal with."
Profile photo of Susie Daugherty

Susie Daugherty

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"very nice and informative"
Profile photo of June Prater

June Prater

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fair pricing"
Profile photo of RB Brown

RB Brown

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Katie is the kind of agent everybody should want; smart & knowledgeable, caring & concerned. She will not disappoint!"