Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Canada

Kelly Canada

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Canada
"Katie & Amanda have been so nice, and responsive in helping me get my auto & home insurance! They explained everything really well, and saved me some money while giving me even better coverage than I had before! They were able to do the same for my parents too!"
Profile photo of Clyde Moffett

Clyde Moffett

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Moffett
"Very pleasant to work with. Also very up on how to help us save and improve our policies"
Profile photo of Rick Flick

Rick Flick

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Flick
"Agents were very friendly and interested in providing comprehensive coverage at cheaper rates"
Profile photo of Marilyn Shuler

Marilyn Shuler

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Shuler
"They have always taken good care of my insurance needs and are very friendly and helpful. They even sent someone for a wellness check once when they couldn't get in touch with me. That was very thoughtful"
Profile photo of Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Johnson
"Katie Farthing and her staff at State Farm go the extra mile when you contact them. They are all very friendly, helpful, and make sure to answer every question! I would highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amanda Beglau

Amanda Beglau

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Beglau
"My praises go to State Farm. My car broke down leaving work one morning. The price to get it towed home was sickening until I found out that State farm will pay to have you towed. All I had to do was fill out the information and a CPL minutes later the towing company called me and was there within an hour. They really saved me big time!!😁"
Profile photo of Marcus Salva

Marcus Salva

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Salva
"I had the pleasure of working with Amanda Coffey with State Farm in the Garrard County office, and I was super impressed with her kindness and professionalism while helping me choose the right automobile insurance. Amanda answered any questions I had and explained everything in great detail which made it really easy knowing which insurance I needed. I will definitely recommend Amanda Coffey and State Farm to my friends and family! Thanks again Amanda!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Peterson

Joshua Peterson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Peterson
"Highly recommend. Very, very nice folk and all of them were super helpful. My whole family was treated wonderful and every person we met seemed genuinely interested in us."
Profile photo of Jennifer Thompson

Jennifer Thompson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Thompson
"Excellent service, didn’t feel pressured, and the best part is that they saved me money!"
Profile photo of Chasitie Farler

Chasitie Farler

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chasitie Farler
"Kara Jones was very nice and got me the coverage I needed at a great low price!"
Profile photo of Pam Ridings

Pam Ridings

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Ridings
"Katie and her team go above and beyond in helping you understand the importance of keeping up on your insurance!!! Things change and so should your coverage!"
Profile photo of Cayla

Cayla

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cayla
"Katie and her team are amazing! Great customer service, super professional, and really wants what is best for their customers! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jennalynn drake

jennalynn drake

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennalynn drake
"5 stars to Katie and her team for excellent customer service! She educated me during the entire process and made sure to focus on my individual insurance needs! Thank you, Katie!"
Profile photo of SAMANTHA Creech

SAMANTHA Creech

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SAMANTHA Creech
"Very informational and polite quick o return a question with a call"
Profile photo of Doug Goens

Doug Goens

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Goens
"Very friendly and helpful team!"
Profile photo of Michael Meadows

Michael Meadows

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Meadows
"Awesome people to deal with!"
Profile photo of patrick hebronridge@yahoo.comhebronridge@yahoo.com

patrick hebronridge@yahoo.comhebronridge@yahoo.com

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick hebronridge@yahoo.comhebronridge@yahoo.com
"We have been with Katie at State Farm for several years now and have been very pleased with her (and all her staff)as an agent."
Profile photo of Krystal Floyd

Krystal Floyd

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Floyd
"Very nice and helpful. Patient with me as I gave them multiple cars to get quotes."
Profile photo of Valarie Brewer

Valarie Brewer

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Brewer
"I love working with Katie and her staff! They go above and beyond to give their customers the best service! Kara is especially my favorite too😊"
Profile photo of Amanda Lynn

Amanda Lynn

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Lynn
"Have been with them for many years, excellent customer service and affordable rates. Kara was especially helpful when recently adding a new vehicle. Great agency."
Profile photo of Ruthann Mink

Ruthann Mink

May 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ruthann Mink
"I've been using State Farm for several years now. Katie and her team are so friendly and easy to work with. I've never called with any issue and not had an immediate resolution. A few years ago I was in an at fault collision and it gave me terrible stress, but they were able to take the fear and stress away and give me some reassurance. Highly recommend. If rates were a bit lower it would be a 5 star review."
Profile photo of Glenda Lewis

Glenda Lewis

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Lewis
"Katie and her staff are on top of their stuff! Always willing to talk and explain the minutiae of insurance! Thank you all."
Profile photo of Laura Sandford

Laura Sandford

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sandford
"Kara was very knowledgeable and helpful in switching our insurance! Would recommend."
Profile photo of Linda Rudolph

Linda Rudolph

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rudolph
"There’s no one nicer or more caring than Katie."
Profile photo of janeann pittman

janeann pittman

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by janeann pittman
"Katie is amazing. When you email, text or call you get a quick reply. She is patient when you ask her to check rates on multiple cars when trying to decide what to purchase, lol. Multiple family members are long time customers of Katie!"